

2012/2013 Track Championship

Super Sportsman Event - 19th October

Part 1 of the event – Track Championship Round

<u>Super Comp</u> Winner – Peter Zelow Runner-up – Jason Simpson

Allstar Batteries Supercharged Outlaws

Winner – Bill Fletcher Runner -up – Josh Fletcher

Gasoline Alley Harley Davidson Modified Bike

Winner – Tammy Goldthorpe Runner-up – Phil White

Knijff Earthmoving Modified

Winner – Scott Bettes Runner-up – Tony Littlewood

Super Gas

Winner – Darren Booth Runner-up – David Gauldie

Powercruise Super Sedan

Winner – David Morris Runner-up – Max Carpenter

Prime Signs/Speed Elec Super Street

Winner – Mitchell Bauer Runner-up – Carl Grading

Donnelly Blasting Services Junior Dragster

Winner – Dale Duffy Runner-up – Tim Barron

Part 2 of the event

<u>Quick 32</u> Winner – Anthony Whyatt Runner-up – Jason Vanderlinde

<u>Mid 32</u>

Winner – Mandy Pukis Runner-up – Mark Rossow

Buy Back

Winner – Mitchell Bauer Runner-up – Andrew Sargent

Bike Shootout

Winner – Kevin Cleeve Runner-up – Dennis Ryan

Junior Dragster Shootout

Winner – Ben Wilcox Runner-up – Tim Barron