

2012/2013 Track Championship

Season Final – 16th November

Super Comp

Bracket did not run

Allstar Batteries Supercharged Outlaws

Bracket did not run

Gasoline Alley Harley Davidson Modified Bike

Winner – Chris Collin Runner-up – Tammy Goldthorpe

Knijff Earthmoving Modified

Winner – Kevin Morton Runner-up – Tony Littlewood

Super Gas

Bracket did not run

Powercruise Super Sedan

Winner – Darren Doeblien Runner-up – Kevin Langridge

Prime Signs/Speed Elec Super Street

Winner – Blaze Hanson Runner-up – Mitchell Bauer

Donnelly Blasting Services Junior Dragster

Winner – Dylan Leo Runner-up – Dakota Ward